Delete Account
Permanently delete your PS Console Store account and synced favorites, collections, library, and saved-game limits. Sign in with the same account you use in the Android or iOS app to continue.
This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
This deletes your PS Console Store account, not your PlayStation, Google, or Apple account. Local app data and provider records may remain as described in our Privacy Policy.
Sign in with email
Or use your sign-in provider
Confirm permanent deletion
Signed in as: -
Loading account access...